Getting Sh*t Done!

#1.  Package for my bead soup partner is in the mail and on its way!!  And looking at my photo the wide angle lens I have for my iphone is looking more like a fisheye!  Geez, talk about big time lens distortion!
bd5be0_9038419d11384659b04af6070302bc96-mv2_d_3264_2448_s_4_2.jpg
 #2.  Beads came, BEADS, BEADS AND BEAD BACKING!!  Beads came from Bead and Glass!!!  I’m so excited to get started on a design for the broken heart component!  Here are a few of the components and beads:
bd5be0_fb3ec77dcf4d4e4d96223c6cc627fe06-mv2.jpg
#3:  Added sub-categories to the portfolio tab and since I accomplished that quickly (Don’t tell anyone, I’m a procrastinator!)   It’s time to work on an online store.  I’m looking to have a video tutorial for bead embroidery and hope to have a few kits to go along with the tutorial.
It’s Monday!!!   Flip on a smile and create something!!

 

What Do You Think?

